Every year, for ten years in succession Obninskorgsintez Company has been taking part in the International exhibition InterAuto.

 

   InterAuto is the official component if Moscow International Automobile Salon – the biggest exhibition event of the year for Russian car enthusiasts and professionals of the industry, where automotive components, auto chemistry, oils manufacturers and companies that specialize in maintenance operations represent their products.

 

In 2010 Obninskorgsintez Company represented the town and the region in Moscow International Automobile Salon / MIAS.


In Crocus Expo you could see all the premiers of world car industry. Moscow Salon wasn’t held for the first time but that year it had the right to be called a world-class forum for the first time. It was conferred category A, which famous Automobile Salons in Frankfurt and Detroit have. International exhibition InterAuto is the official component if Automobile Salon. The first floor of the second exhibition hall of Crocus Expo was completely occupied by the exposition of automotive components, auto chemistry and oils manufacturers. That was where the stand of Obninskorgsintez Co. was situated; the company which is now days takes leading positions in the Russian market of antifreezes, motor oils, auto chemistry and special fluids.

For our company the participation in the show is both summing up and general meetings with real and potential partners. New acquaintance stricken up here are likely to develop into long-term mutually advantageous cooperation over time. The visitors of InterAuto had the opportunity not only to see the products of Obninskorgsintez Company but also ask question directly to producers. Hundreds of thousand of people who are not indifferent to the automobile and everything connected with it acquainted with the least innovations in the sphere of automotive engineering, accessories, auto chemistry and many others in Moscow International Automobile Salon. To participate in the show of such a level is not only prestige but also responsible. It is necessary to make maximum affords to represent your products in an appropriate manner. That is what Obninskorgsintez Company has done once again for the tenth time!

InterAuto 2007

InterAuto 2009

InterAuto 2010

антифризы | моторное масло | тосол

Ежегодно, уже десять лет подряд, компания «Обнинскоргсинтез» принимает участие в международной выставке «Интеравто».

 

   «Интеравто» – официальная составляющая Московского Международного Автомобильного Салона – крупнейшего выставочного события года для российских автолюбителей и профессионалов отрасли, где свою продукцию представляют производители автокомпонентов, автохимии, масел и компании, специализирующиеся на техническом обслуживании автомобилей.

 

   В 2010 году компания «Обнинскоргсинтез» представляла город и регион на Московском Международном автомобильном салоне / ММАС 2010.


    В «Крокус Экспо» можно было увидеть все новинки мирового автопрома. Московский салон проводился не в первый раз, но в этом году впервые имел право называть себя форумом мирового уровня. Ему была присвоена категория «А», которую имеют знаменитые автосалоны во Франкфурте и Детройте. Международная выставка «Интеравто» – официальная составляющая Автосалона. Первый этаж второго павильона «Крокус Экспо» целиком занимала экспозиция производителей автокомпонентов, автохимии и автомасел. Именно здесь и располагался стенд компании «Обнинскоргсинтез», которая на сегодняшний день занимает ведущие позиции на российском рынке антифризов, автомобильных масел, автохимии и спецжидкостей.

  Участие в выставке для нашей компании - это и подведение итогов, и деловые встречи с партнерами - как реальными, так и потенциальными. Вполне возможно, что новые знакомства, завязавшиеся здесь, перерастут со временем в долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Посетители «Интеравто» получили возможность не только увидеть продукцию компании «Обнинскоргсинтез», но и задать интересующие вопросы непосредственно производителям. Сотни тысяч неравнодушных к автомобилю и ко всему, что с ним связано, людей на Московском Международном Автосалоне ознакомились с последними новациями в области автостроения, аксессуаров, автохимии и многого другого. Участвовать в выставке такого уровня не только престижно, но и ответственно. Нужно приложить максимум усилий, чтобы достойно представить свою продукцию. Что и сделала компания «Обнинскоргсинтез» в очередной - уже десятый (!) раз.

Интеравто 2007

Интеравто 2009

Интеравто 2010

антифризы | моторное масло | тосол